Welcome to K-pop Tour Guide!!!

Ok! I think it’s all up! I’ve posted about all the places I could think of! I’ve posted my directions, if I have them, and/or other resources to supplement mine, or tell you where things are. 🙂 Have a gander around, and if you have questions about anything, leave a comment and I’ll try address it!

Remember, if you have requests for places that I don’t have directions to, leave a comment with where you want to go, an I’ll do what I can to get directions for you!! Or if you want to correct some incorrect info you see, pleeeaase let me know! If there are notable K-drama places you want to know about, I’ll gladly post about those too. ^^

2 Comments

  1. I?ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I such a lot definitely will make certain to don?t overlook this web site and provides it a glance regularly.

Leave a comment